Rover Clans

There are seven major Rover clans; the Tineran, known as the 'Clan of the Mists', the Centauri, the Fengraesi, the Eandera, the Fayruz, the Aquilas and the Mershk. Each clan has their own ways and customs that are unique and set them apart from each other. Although all Rovers revere the god Zachbar, some of the clans have special affinities towards other gods from various pantheons.

  1. The Aquilas
  2. The Centauri
  3. The Eandara
  4. The Fayruz
  5. The Fengraesi
  6. The Mersck
  7. TheTinerans

Back to Main Page

Next Section

Previous Section

Main Index