New Releases

  • Book One: Hounding the Moon

    Publishers Weekly review
    June 19 2006 edition says:
    "Intrigingly dark set up."


  • Book Two: Moon in the Mirror

    Excerpt from Publisher's Weekly review of "Moon In The Mirror: A Tess Noncoire Adventure."

    Frost's lively sequel to Hounding the Moon (2006)...Frost juggles several plot lines and occasionally drops a few, but the ever-changing mix of mundane and supernatural elements keeps the story interesting. Fans of Anne McCaffrey and Marion Zimmer Bradley are most likely to enjoy this slightly screwball fantasy adventure leavened with touches of soap opera.
    (Sept.) Copyright Reed Business Information, a division of Reed Elsevier Inc. All rights reserved.

  • Book Three: Faery Moon